U.S. desk for SciatiEase4 capsules a serving · 120 a bottleShips from the U.S.180-day money-back guarantee
Order now

Allergens

SciatiEase allergens: what to check on the label before you buy

Quick answer

SciatiEase allergens are not stated in the label images we have. What we can see: a gelatin capsule shell, oat straw in the herb blend, feverfew from the daisy family, and three fillers. No allergen statement or gluten-free claim is printed. If you have an allergy or celiac disease, ask the order desk before you order.

Written by the SciatiEase label desk · Medically reviewed by Dr. Edgar Martorell, MD, PhysicianUpdated · 5 min read

A line drawing of herbs for a page on sciatiease allergens
A drawing made for this site. It is decorative and not a medical diagram.

What do we know about SciatiEase allergens?

Start with the gap. The label images we have show the front and the Supplement Facts panel. They do not show the warnings side, and no allergen statement appears. So a clean list of SciatiEase allergens cannot be given.

What we can do is read the ingredient lines that are printed and flag the ones that matter for common allergy and diet concerns. That is a checklist, not a clearance.

Our post on whether SciatiEase is gluten free goes deeper on that one question. This page widens the view to every printed line.

Key facts on SciatiEase allergens

  • The capsule shell is gelatin, which comes from animals. The product is not vegetarian or vegan.
  • Other ingredients printed: microcrystalline cellulose, vegetable stearate and silica.
  • Oat straw extract is in the 50 mg herb blend, at most 12.5 mg per serving.
  • Feverfew is a daisy-family herb. People allergic to ragweed may react to it. (NCCIH, Feverfew)
  • No gluten-free claim and no allergen statement appear in the label images we have.
  • The warnings side of the bottle is not pictured. Check your own bottle.

SciatiEase: from $49.99 a bottle120 capsules · 1, 3 or 6 bottles · 180-day money-back guarantee

See price and guarantee

Which SciatiEase ingredients could matter for allergies?

Printed SciatiEase ingredient lines and the allergen question for each
Label lineWhy it may matterWhat is published
Gelatin (capsule shell)Animal originPrinted. Not vegetarian or vegan
Oat straw extract 4:1Oats can pick up gluten in processingNo gluten-free claim printed
Feverfew extract 4:1Daisy family; ragweed allergyPrinted in the blend; amount hidden
Passionflower, skullcapPlant extractsNo allergen statement printed
Microcrystalline celluloseFillerSource not stated
Vegetable stearateFillerPlant source not stated
SilicaFlow agentNo allergen note printed

"Source not stated" matters. If you avoid a certain food or plant, the label as pictured cannot confirm that a filler is free of it.

Do SciatiEase allergens include the gelatin shell?

Gelatin is not a classic allergen like peanuts. But it matters for diet. If you avoid animal products for faith, ethics or health, the shell rules SciatiEase out. No plant-based capsule version is shown.

The label also does not say what animal the gelatin comes from. That is not published in the images we have. If this matters to you, ask the order desk on +1 (844) 361-1273 before you pay.

Are oat straw and feverfew SciatiEase allergens to worry about?

Oat straw is the green plant top of the oat plant. It sits in the herb blend at a small ceiling. Oats can pick up gluten from fields and mills, so people with celiac disease look for certified gluten-free oats. A small amount is not a guarantee, because a tiny amount of gluten can still cause a reaction in celiac disease.

Feverfew belongs to the daisy family. If you react to ragweed, tell your doctor before you try it. The warning is easy to miss because it has nothing to do with gluten.

How do you check SciatiEase allergens before you order?

  • Read your own bottle for an allergen line or a gluten-free note near the panel.
  • Call the order desk on +1 (844) 361-1273 and ask for the maker's allergen statement in writing.
  • Ask for a gluten test result if you have celiac disease.
  • Ask your doctor whether the answers are safe enough for your allergy.
  • Use the supplement facts page to compare the panel word for word.
Allergic reaction

Rash, itching or swelling mean stop the capsules and call your doctor. Swelling of the face or throat, or trouble breathing, needs emergency care. Call 911.

FAQ01

Questions on SciatiEase allergens

Does SciatiEase list any allergens?

No allergen statement appears in the label images we have. The warnings side of the bottle is not pictured.

Is SciatiEase gluten free?

We cannot confirm it. No gluten-free claim is printed, and the blend includes oat straw.

Is SciatiEase vegetarian or vegan?

No. The capsule shell is gelatin, which comes from animals.

Can people with a ragweed allergy take SciatiEase?

Ask your doctor first. Feverfew is in the daisy family, and ragweed-allergic people may react.

Who can tell me what is in the fillers?

The order desk on +1 (844) 361-1273 can be asked for the maker's allergen statement.

What if I react after the first capsule?

Stop and call your doctor. Severe swelling or trouble breathing needs 911.

Our view on SciatiEase allergens

Our view: the printed ingredient list is clear, but the allergen detail is thin. If you live with an allergy, celiac disease or a strict diet, get answers in writing before the first capsule.

SciatiEase is a supplement and is not FDA approved, as no supplement is. If you are unsure, the who it's for page has a short fit check.

Order SciatiEase

Got your answers in writing? Compare packs and the guarantee.

Prices follow the brand's order page (SciatiEase order page). One bottle is $69.00 plus $6.95 S&H. Every pack carries the 180-day money-back guarantee. Check your medicines first. Purchases made through our order links earn us a commission.

Middle pack

3 white SciatiEase bottles

3 bottles

$59.99 a bottle

90 days at 4 capsules · about $2.00/day · total and shipping at checkout

Get 3 bottles

Lowest per bottle

6 white SciatiEase bottles

6 bottles

$49.99 a bottle

180 days at 4 capsules · about $1.67/day · total and shipping at checkout

Get 6 bottles

Who wrote this02

Written and reviewed by

Written byThe SciatiEase label deskIsciatiease, U.S. desk for SciatiEase

Pages built from the Supplement Facts panel, the brand pages and linked NIH, FDA, FTC, NHS and peer-reviewed sources.

Medically reviewed byDr. Edgar Martorell, MD, PhysicianRole: Medical reviewerReview date: October 26, 2026

Last updated . See our editorial standards and the way we check reviews. This website is run by Isciatiease, a U.S. desk for SciatiEase, not by the manufacturer or by SciatiEase Labs. Purchases made through our order links earn us a commission.

U.S. desk for SciatiEase

Ready to try SciatiEase?

Check your medicines first, then pick a pack. Bigger packs cost less per bottle, and the 180-day money-back guarantee gives you time to judge it.

  • Secure checkout on the brand page
  • 180-day guarantee
  • Ships from the U.S.
Three white SciatiEase bottles with blue bands

SciatiEaseFrom $49.99 a bottle · 120 capsules · 180-day guarantee

See packs